CompTIA Security+ Certification Guide – راهنمای آزمون کامپتیا سکیوریتی پلاس

CompTIA Security+ Certification Guide با بیش از 600 نمونه سوال و تمرین یک منبع مفید جهت شرکت در آزمون CompTIA Security + 501 می  باشد. این کتاب با نمونه مثال هایی از دنیای واقعی به بررسی موارد امنیتی، حملات و آسیب پذیری ها، فن آوری ها و ابزارها، معماری و طراحی، مدیریت ریسک و رمزنگاری و زیرساخت کلید عمومی (PKI)، می پردازد.

سر فصل های کتاب CompTIA Security+ Certification Guide

1: مفهوم اصول امنیت
2: انجام تجزیه و تحلیل ریسک
3: پیاده سازی سیاست ها و روش های امنیتی
4: تحقق هویت و دسترسی به مدیریت
5: مفهوم قطعات شبکه
6: درک مدل های ابر و مجازی سازی
7: مدیریت میزبان ها و برنامه های کاربردی
8: حفاظت از حملات و آسیب پذیری ها
9: پیاده سازی زیرساخت های کلیدی عمومی
10: پاسخ به حوادث امنیتی
11: مدیریت تداوم کسب و کار
12: آزمون امتحان 1
13: آزمون امتحان 2

لینک دانلود کتاب راهنمای آزمون کامپتیا سکیوریتی پلاس – CompTIA Security+ Certification Guide


دانلود – حجم : 12 مگابايت

رمز فايل:

Book Details

ISBN 139781789348019
Paperback 532 pages
Ian Neil
September 2018

Book Description

CompTIA Security+ is a worldwide certification that establishes the fundamental knowledge required to perform core security functions and pursue an IT security career. CompTIA Security+ Certification Guide is a best-in-class exam study guide that covers all of CompTIA Security+ 501 exam objectives. It is authored by Ian Neil, who is a world-class trainer of CompTIA Security+ 501. Packed with self-assessment scenarios and realistic exam questions, this guide will help you master the core concepts to succeed in the exam the first time you take it.

Using relevant examples, you will learn all the important security fundamentals from Certificates and Encryption to Identity and Access Management concepts. You will then dive into the important domains of the exam; namely, threats, attacks and vulnerabilities, technologies and tools, architecture and design, risk management, and cryptography and Public Key Infrastructure (PKI).

This book comes with over 600 practice questions with detailed explanation that is at the exam level and also includes two mock exams to help you with your study plan. This guide will ensure that you are ready for certification exam.

Table of Contents

1: Understanding Security Fundamentals
2: Conducting Risk Analysis
3: Implementing Security Policies and Procedures
4: Delving into Identity and Access Management
5: Understanding Network Components
6: Understanding Cloud Models and Virtualization
7: Managing Hosts and Applications Deployment
8: Protecting Against Attacks and Vulnerabilities
9: Implementing Public Key Infrastructure
10: Responding to Security Incidents
11: Managing Business Continuity
12: Mock Exam 1
13: Mock Exam 2

What You Will Learn

Get to grips with security fundamentals from Certificates and Encryption to Identity and Access Management
Secure devices and applications that are used by your company
Identify the different types of malware and virus and take appropriate actions to protect against them
Protect your environment against social engineering and advanced attacks
Implement PKI concepts
Learn about secure coding techniques, quality control, and testing
Troubleshoot common security issues

  • Design

آدرس ایمیل شما منتشر نخواهد شد.