CompTIA Linux+ Certification Guide – راهنمای کامپتیا لینوکس پلاس

CompTIA Linux+ Certification Guide -در کتاب کامپتیا لینوکس پلاس٬ شما نحوه نصب و حذف توزیعهای لینوکس، اطلاعات مهم در مورد نصب، عملیات، مدیریت و عیب یابی لینوکس، کار با بسته های مختلف لینوکس، فایل ها و پردازش ها، رابط خط فرمان (CLI)، ایجاد، تغییر و حذف حساب های کاربری و گروه ها، پیکربندی شبکه، مدیریت امنیت لینوکس، اسکریپت های Shell و مدیریت SQL را ا  را خواهید آموخت. این کتاب یک منبع مفید جهت شرکت در آزمون LX0-103 و LX0-104 می باشد.

سرفصل های کامپتیا لینوکس پلاس

  • درک معماری سیستم لینوکس
  • نصب، ارتقا و مدیریت بسته های سیستم لینوکس
  • پیکربندی دستگاه ها و حفظ سیستم فایل لینوکس
  • مدیریت محیط Shell، نوشتن اسکریپت ها و مدیریت داده ها
  • تنظیم رابط کاربر و دسکتاپ در سیستم عامل لینوکس
  • خودکار سازی وظایف مدیر سیستم و مدیریت خدمات سیستم ضروری
  • مدیریت سرور SQL در لینوکس و ورود به سیستم به صورت محلی و از راه دور با rsyslogd
  • مدیریت شبکه و امنیت محلی

لینک دانلود کتاب CompTIA Linux+ Certification Guide


دانلودحجم : 21 مگابايت

رمز فايل:

Author: Philip Inshanally
Length: 669 pages
Edition: 1
Language: English
Publisher: Packt Publishing
Publication Date: 2019-02-11
ISBN-10: 1789344492
ISBN-13: 9781789344493

CompTIA Linux+ Certification Guide: A comprehensive, end-to-end study guide for the LX0-103 and LX0-104 certifications with mock exams

Master the concepts and techniques that will help you gain the LX0-103 and LX0-104 certifications on your first attempt

Key Features

Get a clear understanding of how to achieve the Linux+ certification
Explore system architecture, shell scripts, data management, and Linux security
Work through practice and mock tests to pass both LX0-103 and LX0-104 exams

Book Description

Linux+ certification demonstrates technical competency and provides a broad awareness of Linux operating systems. Professionals who have achieved the Linux+ certification exhibit all-important knowledge of installation, operation, administration, and troubleshooting services.

The CompTIA Linux+ Certification Guide is an overview of the certification that gives you insights into the system architecture. You’ll understand how to install and uninstall Linux distributions, followed by working with various package managers. Once you’ve grasped all this, you’ll move on to manipulating files and processes at command-line interface (CLI) and creating, monitoring, killing, restarting, and modifying processes.

As you progress, you’ll be equipped to work with display managers and learn how to create, modify, and remove user accounts and groups, as well as understand how to automate tasks. The last set of chapters helps you configure dates and set up local and remote system logging. In addition to this, you’ll explore different internet protocols, along with discovering network configuration, security administration, Shell scripting, and SQL management.

By the end of this book, you’ll not only have got to grips with all the modules using practice questions and mock exams, but you’ll also be well prepared to pass the LX0-103 and LX0-104 certification exams.

What you will learn

Understand the Linux system architecture
Install, upgrade, and manage Linux system packages
Configure devices and maintain the Linux filesystem
Manage the Shell environment, write scripts, and manage data
Set user interfaces and desktops in the Linux operating system
Automate system admin tasks and manage essential system services
Manage SQL server on Linux and log locally and remotely with rsyslogd
Administer network and local security

Who this book is for
The CompTIA Linux+ Certification Guide is for you if you want to gain the CompTIA Linux+ certificate. This guide is also for system administrators and rookie Linux professionals interested in enhancing their Linux and Shell scripting skills. No prior knowledge of Linux is needed, although some understanding of Shell scripting would be helpful.

Table of Contents

Chapter 1 Configure the hardware settings
Chapter 2 Boot the system
Chapter 3 Change runlevels/boot targets
Chapter 4 Design a Hard Disk layout
Chapter 5 Install a Linux Distribution
Chapter 6 Use Debian Package management
Chapter 7 Use YUM Package management
Chapter 8 Perform file management
Chapter 9 Create, monitor, kill and restart processes
Chapter 10 Modify process execution
Chapter 11 Display Managers
Chapter 12 Manage User & Group accounts
Chapter 13 Automate Tasks
Chapter 14 Maintain system time & logging
Chapter 15 Fundamentals of Internet Protocol
Chapter 16 Network configuration & troubleshooting
Chapter 17 Perform security administrative tasks
Chapter 18 Shell Scripting & SQL data management
Chapter 19 Mock Exam – 1
Chapter 20 Mock Exam – 2

  • Design

آدرس ایمیل شما منتشر نخواهد شد.