Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) Version 10 Cert Guide, Third Edition

دانلود کتاب هکر قانونمند CEH V10

در نسخه جدید کتاب Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) Version 10 Cert Guide, Third Edition سعی شده است که محتوا کتاب به صورت یک راهنمای جامع در خصوص مدیریت امنیت فناوری اطلاعات و آموزش هک اخلاقی و به همراه نمونه تمرینات مختصر و متمرکز با توجه سرفصل ها و امتحان رسمی EC-Council، به شما کمک می کند تا به سرعت نقاط ضعف های خود جهت شرکت در آزمون CEH v10 شناسایی کرده و با موفقیت این آزمون را پشت سر بگذارید.

لینک دانلود کتاب هکر قانونمند CEH v10  – Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) Version 10 Cert Guide, Third Edition


دانلود – حجم : 73 مگابايت

رمز فايل: technet24.ir

Price: $59.99
Format: EPUB, PDF Convert
By: Michael Gregg, Omar Santos
Publisher: Pearson IT Certification
Release Date: 18 July 2019
ISBN: 9780135305409

Book Description

This best-of-breed study guide helps you master all the topics you need to know to succeed on your Certified Ethical Hacker exam and advance your career in IT security. This concise, focused approach explains every exam objective from a real-world perspective, helping you quickly identify weaknesses and retain everything you need to know.

Every feature of this book supports both efficient exam preparation and long-term mastery:

Opening Topics Lists identify the topics you need to learn in each chapter and list EC-Council’s official exam objectives
Key Topics figures, tables, and lists call attention to the information that’s most crucial for exam success
Exam Preparation Tasks enable you to review key topics, complete memory tables, define key terms, work through scenarios, and answer review questions…going beyond mere facts to master the concepts that are crucial to passing the exam and enhancing your career

Key Terms are listed in each chapter and defined in a complete glossary, explaining all the field’s essential terminology

Table of Contents Certified Ethical Hacker (CEH) Version 10 Cert Guide

Cover Page
Title Page
Copyright Page
Contents at a Glance
Table of Contents
About the Authors
We Want to Hear from You!
Reader Services
Chapter 1. An Introduction to Ethical Hacking
Chapter 2. The Technical Foundations of Hacking
Chapter 3. Footprinting and Scanning
Chapter 4. Enumeration and System Hacking
Chapter 5. Social Engineering, Malware Threats, and Vulnerability Analysis
Chapter 6. Sniffers, Session Hijacking, and Denial of Service
Chapter 7. Web Server Hacking, Web Applications, and Database Attacks
Chapter 8. Wireless Technologies, Mobile Security, and Attacks
Chapter 9. IDS, Firewalls, and Honeypots
Chapter 10. Cryptographic Attacks and Defenses
Chapter 11. Cloud Computing, IoT, and Botnets
Chapter 12. Final Preparation
Appendix A. Answers to the “Do I Know This Already?” Quizzes and Review Questions

  • Design
دیدگاه 1
  1. علی رضا says

    مثل همیشه آپدیت و عالی تشکر


آدرس ایمیل شما منتشر نخواهد شد.